Thursday, March 6, 2014

Monday, December 16, 2013

Monday, December 9, 2013

Thursday, December 5, 2013

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Sunday, February 17, 2013

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Saturday, February 2, 2013

Thursday, January 10, 2013

Friday, November 30, 2012

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Halo 4 Concept art

It was an honor to work at 343 industries and on Halo 4. I worked alongside this industries top concept art talents including-

Kenneth Scott, Nicolas "Sparth" Bouvier, Gabriel "RoboGabo" Garza, John Wallin Liberto, Glenn Israel, Thomas Scholes, Paul Richards, Whit Brachna, Shae Shatz, Josh Kao, Albert Ng, Kory Hubbell, Jihoon Kim and Justin Oaksford.

I specialized in environment and prop design.

Check out the amazing art book to see more - The Art of Halo 4
























Monday, October 22, 2012

Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Sketchbook 09.25.12

Beasts!
Deer studies
 Horse studies

Saturday, September 1, 2012